Why uPVC ?

uPVC material is great for modern windows and doors. Why would you install windows, then repaint them again in a year as their color faded by the UV of the sun? why would you install windows that let little annoying dust ruin your house surfaces? cleaning and cleaning again!! Why would you install windows that makes it easy to hear the noise of the street ? Do you want to keep awake all night!!

Our uPVC products use WinTech which is known for its great isolation of sound, heat and cold. And its rubber isolate the dust outside to keep your house clean and lovely. Cold and heat isolation help you reduce the electricity consumption so you get a better electricity bill.

Why uPVC accessories ?

uPVC accessories are created to survive all weather and climate conditions and maintain their beautiful elegant look for too long years. The accessories rustproof quality-keeping for your house. All our uPVC accessories are KALI from Turkey.

What are the UPVCEG products ?

UPVCEG Company products are uPVC doors, uPVC windows, uPVC kitchen, uPVC shower cabinet, alumetal kitchen (alumenium kitchen), Plastic Poly Wire, Shish mat and glass front.

How to contact us ?

You can contact UPVCEG via Facebook page or chat with us on WhatsApp.

Contact Us

Contact Us
Call Us
Contact Us on WhatsApp
Contact Us on Facebook Messenger

لماذا يو بي ڤي سي ؟

مادة يو بي في سي هي أفضل مادة للأبواب والشبابيك الحديثة. لماذا تركب شبابيك، وبعد سنة تحتاج إلى دهان جديد لأن لون الشباك أصبح شاحباً بسبب تعرضه للأشعة الفوق بنفسجية من الشمس؟! لماذا تشتري شبابيك تسمح للأتربة والغبار بالدخول إلى بيتك؟ وتنظف الأسطح مراراً وتكراراً!! لماذا تركب شبابيك تجعلك تسمع كل الضوضاء والضجيج الموجود في الشارع؟؟ هل تحب أن تظل مستيقظاً طوال الليل!!

منتجاتنا من مادة اليو بي في سي نستخدم بها قطاع وين تك المعروف بقدرته الرائعة على عزل الصوت والضوضاء والحرارة والبرودة. وبه كاوتش لعزل الغبار والأتربة خارج منزلك ليبقى جميلاً ونظيفاً. عزل الحرارة والرطوبة يساعدك في تقليل استهلاك الكهرباء.

مكونات شبابيك يو بي في سي من الداخل وتركيبه

لماذا اكسسوار يو بي في سي ؟

اكسسوارات يو بي في سي قوية وتتحمل كل التغيرات الجوية والطقس من رطوبة وحرارة وتحافظ على جمالها لسنوات من الإستخدام. لأن هذه الاكسسوارات مضادة للصدأ وذات جودة عالية. كل الاكسسوارات التي نستخدمها هي اكسسوارات كالي التركية.

ما هي منتجات شركة يو بي في سي ايجبت UPVCEG ؟

منتجات شركة UPVCEG هي الأبواب ، والشبابيك ، والمطبخ ، وكبائن شاور الحمام ، ومطابخ الألوميتال ، وشيش حصيرة ، وسلك بليسيه ، وواجهات زجاج.

كيف تتواصل معنا ؟

يُمكنك التواصل مع UPVCEG من خلال صفحتنا على الفيسبوك أو عن طريق الواتساب.

تواصل معنا

تواصل معنا
اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا على واتساب
تواصل معنا على فيسبوك ماسنجر